Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Straw

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Straw
"Colin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me move my insurance from Arizona to Tennessee with no problem, added an additional vehicle and set me up with an amazing renters insurance policy. I can't recommend him enough!"

Kylie a

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie a
"Rylie was extremely helpful and patient through all questions and concerns! Her customer service was great and she made me feel so comfortable!"

STEPHEN SAMPSON

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHEN SAMPSON
"Great service! Very professional. Been a client for years."

Blake Wahlert

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Wahlert
"Great customer service so far."

Jan Beeler

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Beeler
"Great experience working with Jared and his team! They are always so willing to go the extra mile to answer all of my questions. The absolute best agency in Knoxville!"

Bbekah

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bbekah
"Great customer service! Showed me my options for different types of insurances, but didn't pressure me into one insurance or the other. Very professional and personal. Thank you!"

Travis Calhoun

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Calhoun
"Nothing but great experiences dealing with this office. Recommend 10/10"

Sam Mc

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mc
"Colin was an amazing help at getting me a quote. Very professional and to the point, how I like it!"

Mark R

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark R
"Superior customer service; always helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and a willingness to go the extra mile to assist their customers. The very best in the insurance industry !"

Sean O'Tool

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O'Tool
"Colin is a patient listener and most helpful assistant. 5/5 experience."

Brinkley Hollin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brinkley Hollin
"Great customer service , very polite , and respectful"

Chris Traub

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Traub
"I had to obtain a new Homeowner's Policy for my Mother who was closing on a home in three days. Not only did Michael make it happen without issue, he knocked it out of the park by finding her auto policy and got them bundled for a great savings. He is very personable, and I would recommend him in a minute!"

Dean Ma

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Ma
"Jared was very responsive and helpful. I was able to get quotes in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied and would recommend"

Gabrielle Savage

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Savage
"Colin assisted me with several insurance quotes and he was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!"

Casey Marquardt

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Marquardt
"Pretty darn personable. Can't complain and they're there when I need them."

Kelly Savage

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Savage
"Colin was super helpful answering questions and assisting with ensuring my needs were met. Look forward to working with this office in the future!"

Nitin Dhowlaghar

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nitin Dhowlaghar
"Awesome and responsive"

Cayden Phillips

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cayden Phillips
"Customer service was amazing!!!!!!!!"

Judy Mennel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Mennel
"We have been State Farm customers for over 30 years. We've had numerous agents over the years due to moving several times but, none of them have been as easy to work with as Michael Thompson at Jared Hall State Farm in Knoxville TN. We had a problem with our last agent and Michael didn't give up until he had the problem solved. We would highly recommend Michael and the Jared Hall agency. Always friendly and very knowledgeable!"

Ella H

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ella H
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Everyone was so helpful and courteous, especially Rylie who helped answer some of my questions. Would highly recommend!"

Madison Whitus

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Whitus
"Riley was so helpful and so kind! Highly recommend working with her if you can!"

Hailey LaBrec

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey LaBrec
"I spoke to Rylie on the phone and she was super helpful answering all my questions. She had a great attitude and awesome customer service!"

Xzavian Wrushen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xzavian Wrushen
"This agency has always been swift to respond, modify existing policies, and fix any issues we've had."

Keely Strickland

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Strickland
"The customer service is amazing! Best agent in town!!"

Hiawassee Roller

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hiawassee Roller
"Saved me money and helped me out Great service Thank You 😁"