Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Dalton

Julia Dalton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dalton
"Jared Hall was very helpful and professional. He provided some helpful information that I wasn’t aware of and he was flexible with his time to accommodate my schedule. I recommend him to anyone that is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren P

Lauren P

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren P
"Spoke with Jared on the phone regarding switching insurance companies. Very honest, very helpful and explained things extremely well to help me fully understand. Though I’m not using them currently, if you value honesty and quality help- look no further!"
Profile photo of Chloe W

Chloe W

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe W
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Merel Houweling

Merel Houweling

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merel Houweling
"I love their team and they were so easy to work with every time I go!"
Profile photo of Mary Eunice

Mary Eunice

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Eunice
"Kelsey was very nice and helpful over the phone!"
Profile photo of lexi bearden

lexi bearden

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexi bearden
"Jared Hall’s State Farm is the best in Knoxville! The staff was so nice to work with when I went."
Profile photo of Jenni Windham

Jenni Windham

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Windham
"I appreciate Jared Hall Sate Farm for their dedication to their customers and commitment to getting the best rates for your needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Carelson

Peggy Carelson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Carelson
"Outstanding! Jared Hall is an excellent agent! He is very trustworthy and full of integrity. Thank you Jared for all your help and sound advice! Appreciate all you do for us to make sure we have the coverage we need! And SO appreciate the savings - we switch from USAA to State Farm and now have better for coverage for a LOT less! Huge savings!"
Profile photo of Pierce Browning

Pierce Browning

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce Browning
"Jared Hall State Farm exceeded my expectations with their homeowners insurance service. They made the process so simple and provided great coverage tailored to my needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Masters

Taylor Masters

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Masters
"Their team took the time to help me understand my company's needs and provided perfect coverage. I highly recommend their services for any business owner looking for reliable insurance solutions."
Profile photo of marlee arden

marlee arden

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlee arden
"Their team provided personalized service and they helped me find the best coverage for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Raegan Farley

Raegan Farley

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raegan Farley
"Jared’s team provided great service for my personal articles insurance and they made sure I had the right coverage for my valuables. I feel very confident and comfortable knowing my belongings are protected!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Reddington

Isabelle Reddington

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Reddington
"Kelsey made getting renters insurance so easy for me to understand for my college apartment! I would definitely recommend them especially if you’re someone around my age! Their team is highly communicative and approachable!!!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Long

Julia Long

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Long
"Jared Hall demonstrated thoroughness in reviewing my policies. He was forthright when discussing what coverage was needed versus what could be omitted. I love the honesty and his genuine need to help me."
Profile photo of Rachel Billak

Rachel Billak

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Billak
"Whenever I encounter an issue, Colin is consistently eager to assist. I love the team cons consistency"
Profile photo of chanler burgess

chanler burgess

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by chanler burgess
"Jared has been an excellent agent and he is always attentive to any personal changes I've had over the years."
Profile photo of Nicole Regan

Nicole Regan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Regan
"Jared prioritizes your needs over simply making a sale. He ensures the most cost effective plan that’s the right fit for you!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Ullom

Mikayla Ullom

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Ullom
"I was having difficulties with my auto insurance and I reached out to their customer service line. They were incredibly helpful and genuinely concerned about resolving my issue."
Profile photo of Tate Ferguson

Tate Ferguson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Ferguson
"I enjoyed working with Adam Gunter. He was very knowledgeable of renters insurance and He went above and beyond to assist me."
Profile photo of Sophia Mancini

Sophia Mancini

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mancini
"I had the best customer service experience with the agents at Jared Hall State Farm and I've been insured with them for both auto and renters insurance for over five years."
Profile photo of makenna lambert

makenna lambert

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by makenna lambert
"Michael helped me lower my auto insurance rates! Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Stephen Bowden

Stephen Bowden

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bowden
"Jared excelled in assisting me as a first-time car buyer with my initial setup with State Farm! Thank you Jared for your auto insurance service and stress free environment."
Profile photo of Zoe Pilkay

Zoe Pilkay

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Pilkay
"I’m preparing to move to a new apartment after college and I learned about the necessity of Renters Insurance. Through a recommendation of a mutual friend, I reached out to Kelsey at State Farm. She’s the best and explained everything so clearly over the phone."
Profile photo of Brooke Powderly

Brooke Powderly

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Powderly
"Michael provided exceptional service! He assisted me with both my home and auto insurance needs. With his assistance, I secured ideal rates tailored to my requirements. I would highly recommend visiting Jared Hall State Farm"
Profile photo of Emerald Campbell

Emerald Campbell

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerald Campbell
"Very quick response and service! Currently moving states and made transitioning over easier than I anticipated."