Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Hall

5 out of 5 (252 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethany Cox

Bethany Cox

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Definitely Recommend!"
Profile photo of Sylas Rehbein

Sylas Rehbein

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to get renter's insurance and they talk to you like a person, not a sale. Would reccommend."
Profile photo of Amelia

Amelia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austen Thompson

Austen Thompson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is the best, helped me out in a timely manner and got me exactly what I needed. Go to him and tell him I sent you!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wiebe

Dawn Wiebe

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaden Mendez

Kaden Mendez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Soma Sarker

Soma Sarker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got prompt response always as I needed. It was the cheapest option available for a student. No incident took place so far. Hope to get prompt service as well if such event takes place in future."
Profile photo of Mckenzie Pack

Mckenzie Pack

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall and his team made getting renters insurance so easy for my college apartment! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ainsley King

Ainsley King

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having trouble with my renters insurance and called the customer service line and they were super helpful and genuinely cared to help me! Thank you so much! Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Miles Dickerson

Miles Dickerson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall helped me with my renters insurance as a college student at UTK. They are the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Bethany Beeler

Bethany Beeler

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team! I couldn’t imagine trusting anyone else with my insurance needs. I spoke on the phone with Rylie and she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Skyler Cox

Skyler Cox

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with State Farm! Wouldn’t think about having insurance with anyone else!! Best Customer Service EVER!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Shaffer

Tyler Shaffer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his team are great! Always quick and helpful with their service. His office has handled my family’s auto, renter’s, and life insurance for years. I highly recommend his office!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with questions we had about a new policy. Highly recommended! 5🌟"
Profile photo of Niko Warren

Niko Warren

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much. They were very caring and had great customer service."
Profile photo of Aileen

Aileen

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great customer experience with the agents at Jared Hall State Farm. I have had my auto insurance and renters insurance with them for 3 years. Very good quotes, very effective communication."
Profile photo of Will Dycus

Will Dycus

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place was amazing when it comes to insurance. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel at home. So glad I decided to go with Jared hall State Farm for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Mullaney

Megan Mullaney

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall State Farm gives such quality insurance and is a great customer service place!"
Profile photo of Kelsy Munsey

Kelsy Munsey

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!😊 won’t be going anywhere else !"
Profile photo of Izzy Helton

Izzy Helton

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great!!"
Profile photo of Carlee Seals

Carlee Seals

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is amazing!! Workers are super helpful and I’ve always had great experiences! I wouldn’t want to get my insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Leela McDonald

Leela McDonald

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall and his team are great!! You can’t go wrong trusting them with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Haynes

Kaleb Haynes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing! I spoke with Rylie on the phone and she was very helpful!"