Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Hall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (265 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ella H

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Everyone was so helpful and courteous, especially Rylie who helped answer some of my questions. Would highly recommend!"

Madison Whitus

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was so helpful and so kind! Highly recommend working with her if you can!"

Hailey LaBrec

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Rylie on the phone and she was super helpful answering all my questions. She had a great attitude and awesome customer service!"

Xzavian Wrushen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always been swift to respond, modify existing policies, and fix any issues we've had."

Keely Strickland

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing! Best agent in town!!"

Hiawassee Roller

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money and helped me out Great service Thank You 😁"

Dan Harvey

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am an existing happy State Farm customer that just moved insurance to the best agent in the area! Thanks Michael and Jared!"

Kimberly DeRoche

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared's team saved me so much stress and $$! I was having the most horrible auto insurance experience with another company that I had been with for 15 years and always thought they were treating me right for that loyalty. They were not! One email to Jared Hall and his team with details of my situation and they took care of me right away! Matched my coverage, explained items that I could consider adding or removing, found me all sorts of discounts to add, etc. - all for half of what I was going to be paying a month with the other guys! Moved my homeowner's insurance too and saved on that as well! Do not hesitate to contact these agents!"

Thomas Theisen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly face and great service!"

Donna Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall’s State Farm Insurance made something that was complex to me , very simple! Many thanks !"

Deb Wilmot-Santiago

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall’s State Farm Insurance made doing business with a pleasure!!"

Joe Hemphill

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The company I'd been with for over 20 years went up on my rates twice this year. I called Jared Hall and when he gave me my quote it immediately saved me 24%. Put your trust in Jared Hall and his team."

Braeden Mangus

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good stuff"

Annsley Oliver

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall State Farm insurance is the best! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Kendall Jones

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was great! He was very helpful and kind and we sorted everything out. Would recommend!"

David Davis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, good plans - would recommend to anyone for an honest agent"

Tori Ramsey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared always has such amazing communication with me and has helped me so much. I have had nothing but a great experience with State Farm for my renters insurance."

Sylas Rehbein

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to get renter's insurance and they talk to you like a person, not a sale. Would reccommend."

rn s

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall State Farm was very quick in helping me insure my home and my cars. Me and my family have never been happier to have our insurance needs taken care of by Michael! Michael is professional, prompt, and demonstrates excellence in customer service. He can assist with any type of insurance. I would highly recommend him. Give Michael a call for any questions or quotes and he can take care of any insurance you needs you may have."

Amelia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been so happy with an insurance company. Michael helped me lower my rates for my insurance and his quick response time and great answers to my questions have helped me understand more about my insurance needs! I highly recommend Jared Hall State Farm for any insurance needs you might have!"

Austen Thompson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is the best, helped me out in a timely manner and got me exactly what I needed. Go to him and tell him I sent you!"

Dawn Wiebe

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Thompson is a class act! We needed renter's insurance for our UTK student, and since State Farm is our insurance company, we searched out an agent in Knoxville to help us. Excellent customer service -- took all the time we needed, was prompt in all of his replies and follow-ups! Thanks, Michael!"

Kaden Mendez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Soma Sarker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got prompt response always as I needed. It was the cheapest option available for a student. No incident took place so far. Hope to get prompt service as well if such event takes place in future."

Mckenzie Pack

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall and his team made getting renters insurance so easy for my college apartment! Definitely recommend them!"